PDA

View Full Version : (im new here) Supposed unusual aura/traits

LostBetween123
02-06-2011, 01:45 PM
Im a little new to this, although i've always had an interest in the
supernatural or whatever you wish to call it, im very open minded.

i'll try keep it simple, today i have been to talking to a like minded friend of mine that i seem to have stumbled upon lately in my life.
We talked about things, that eventually lead to us discussing the aura and alot pertaining to it. He told me how he believes he can
percieve anothers aura. He then claimed he is able to draw or steal "energy" ...an energy vampire or so i'm told.

So i asked him to do it to me. He said their would be obvious effects. When he attempted to do this to me, he said he couldn't actually
draw anything, he sensed it was there but he could not "consume" or control it. He said this was unusual, and that this was the 1st
time its happened to him.

He also said, after supposedly seeing my aura, that it was grey and that its something he hasn't yet experienced... He said i'm possibly
powerful, maybe more so than him even though i've barely looked into any of this besides what i read on the internet, compared to his
beliefs and self exclaimed abilities.

So yeah... im new to this forum, infact this is the first forum like this i have registered to, but i thought out of curiosity i'll throw this out
there and see what a few other people have with their opinion.

Anything you have to say will be appreciated, and im interested to what people here believe... :D

HealingLight77
06-06-2011, 11:07 PM
Im a little new to this, although i've always had an interest in the
supernatural or whatever you wish to call it, im very open minded.

i'll try keep it simple, today i have been to talking to a like minded friend of mine that i seem to have stumbled upon lately in my life.
We talked about things, that eventually lead to us discussing the aura and alot pertaining to it. He told me how he believes he can