PDA

View Full Version : Please help

moderndayguru
28-04-2011, 05:12 PM
Hello... as much as I dont want to admit this...Im going to anyways :P

I feel like I have blockages in my second chakra and my root chakra.

On the physical side --- I have pains all around in my lower stomach area especially if i touch them. I tend to loose feeling in my genital area for some reason and sometimes have weak erects. I think my colon may be clogged, or my liver may be damaged...I think it's effecting my eye sight :( Anything you guys recommend for this?

Smiler
28-04-2011, 06:00 PM
Hi there :)

Have you seen a doc first ? ..If all is clear there are a lot of wise people on here with different forms of clearing charkas.. also books like ..Louise Haye ( or Hay).. How emotions form illness in our body.
Blockages spiritually .. may be to do with .. anger .. sex..passion..etc ( base is red I think?)
Next is orange .. ( I am not an expert at charkas ..although I do clean mine on occasion )_.. I think thats the seat of who you are.. how you see yourself in the world .. your real truths wanting to come out..the next one up is yellow that's self esteem..etc
I know this is basic my answer .. but I did not want to see you there alone.

See a doctor first okay...then charka's

Love and blessings
:)

7luminaries
28-04-2011, 08:55 PM
Hello... as much as I dont want to admit this...Im going to anyways :P

On the physical side --- I have pains all around in my lower stomach area especially if i touch them. I tend to loose feeling in my genital area for some reason and sometimes have weak erects. I think my colon may be clogged, or my liver may be damaged...I think it's effecting my eye sight :( Anything you guys recommend for this?

Please see a doctor, and I also strongly recommend seeing a doctor of Chinese traditional medicine.