PDA

View Full Version : Pluto Conjucting Ascendant

Enigma
05-11-2006, 04:09 PM
Hi There, My name is Enigma - I am new to these Forums.
Has anyone know anything about Pluto Conjucting Ascendant in a Natal Chart?

cweiters
06-11-2006, 02:28 AM
Hay Enigma, I have no of knowledge of planetary conjuction. I do believe we are affected by the alinement of planets. If you have knowledge in ths area I look forward to you sharing with us.

Love
cw

Hi There, My name is Enigma - I am new to these Forums.
Has anyone know anything about Pluto Conjucting Ascendant in a Natal Chart?

Enigma
06-11-2006, 07:02 AM
I have read some Literature on this, I am currently undergoing this conjuction - Am Just curious if anyone has any personal insight or thoughts on it, am Open for it :tongue:

Lapis
06-11-2006, 08:04 PM
Hi and welcome Enigma, glad you're here. :smile: Your name sounds familiar to me.....? Radu's?

Anyone with their Asc aka Rising Sign at or around the LAST 10 degrees of Sagittarius (20-29 Sag) has been and will continue having this one particular heavy duty transit effecting them. My Sun is at 1 Capricorn 2' so this transit is already effecting me even though it's in the next sign. BLAIR2BE - you too should find this thread interesting as you have this transit happening to your Asc. as well now and for all of 2007 and beyond.

Because Pluto moves (orbits) SO slowly, this transit is/has/will be in effect for a good long while. Now here's another really important (IMO) aspect to this already extremely heavy duty once in a lifetime transit. It takes Pluto approximately 248.4 years to orbit (transit) through all 12 zodical Signs. So this one transit now is the only time in this lifetime that you'll be going through this event/transit!!! Use it.....