PDA

View Full Version : Who Do You Feel You Have Been In The Past?

Honza
13-10-2006, 08:28 PM
Do you ever get a feeling that in your past lives you have been someone or something you can remember?
I keep feeling/thinking that in my past two lives I was a German soldier in the 2nd world war who took part in the battle for Stalingrad in Russia. And before that I was Billy the Kid, Yup thats right the famous outlaw from the old west.
Of course I can't confirm that is true, and it is probably more than likely that I just feel associations with those two 'lives' in this present one, but the feeling is strong and has associated memories of what I did when I was those two people.
I know that many people have recollections of past lives, whether they are likely or credible or not. What are any one elses on this forum?
:icon_farao:

Mother Goose
13-10-2006, 09:02 PM
I've never had the feeling I was anyone 'famous.' I know I was very wealthy in one life...which would have given me some notariety...but other than that I've never felt I was anyone 'exceptional.'

~Jay~
14-10-2006, 09:58 AM
I would like to share a couple of past-life experiences I've had recently - although I have no real verification over what I'm saying....

I had a vivid dream a while ago, where I was a Jewish lady in a concentration camp, and a male friend of mine (in my present life) was an SS Officer, and we seemed to be having a 'love affair' LOL! I was involved in an escape plan with a friend of mine, and the dream ended where he found out that I knew about this plan, and I'll never forget the look of betrayal on his face! :icon_eek: