PDA

View Full Version : Uncertain

Branflakes0609
23-01-2017, 11:50 AM
So I have come to realize that I'm uncertain of how I feel. I cannot hate people I do not judge often. (Maybe when I see people wearing skimpy clothes I do) But I also see this world as a place I do not belong. I do not watch the news because when I see 'bad events' that have happened I get upset and ask God why there are such bad people on this Earth. I'm not one to stick up for myself and I tend to care for everyone. I've just now have seen how my friends will never give me the same love and care I show them. It hurts me but I also have to realize people grow up and have their own lives. I'm not good at my work and people often make fun of me for not having 'common sense' or even laughing at their jokes that I don't get. I'm uncertain on how I feel or why. I tell God this isn't even a place for me because I find it hard to find happiness. Anyone else feel the same? I find myself lonely even around a bunch of people. I just don't understand it at all.

Baile
23-01-2017, 11:57 AM
Don't hate people. But don't go overboard and put a lot of trust in them either.
Love people in an empathetic way. But don't let needy people take advantage and drain you.
Neither hate nor love bad people. Best to avoid putting too much thought into such things, that's just the way of the world.
We all change and grow, life moves on, friends fall away. Also the way of the world.
Don't look to God or things outside of yourself for your happiness. Rely on yourself.
In fact, challenge yourself to be happy. Do it for you and your life.

My thoughts.

Hong-Sau
23-01-2017, 12:00 PM
God has made the world perfect man evil or good it has its place here.
Don't ask God why this or that is like that ask him how can I help You God to change this and that for me or others?

Branflakes0609
23-01-2017, 03:05 PM