PDA

View Full Version : Aura shortly before passing?

Remembering Sophia
05-02-2011, 03:22 AM
I am not very good at seeing auras. Usually when I can see them, it’s only the etheric aura. Rarely am I able to see colors in the aura, and it’s usually only on people I have been practicing on for a few times. One thing I can do is sense spirits. I work in a hospital, and when people are nearing their passing I usually feel many spirits around them, waiting to greet them. Recently I tried to view the auras of those I felt these visitors around, and I see a very large, bright aura with sparkles twinkling randomly. Since I am so new at viewing auras, and not so good at it, I was wondering if anyone else has seen this around those ready to move on? Any information you have on this would be helpful and much appreciated.

Medium_Laura
05-02-2011, 04:06 AM
When a person is nearing death, their auras change dramatically.

The colours of the main aura begin to fade and change slowly during the few months prior to death. This continues until there is only a faint tint of colour left in it; giving it a washed-out look. The etheric aura (the thin band of pale-blue or creamy aura next to the skin) also fades rapidly during this time. It shrinks a little more each day and pales until it is almost undetectable. The natural bioenergetic recharging process slows as the energy body prepares itself for its approaching demise, and the transition of its essential animating spirit into another dimension of existence.

A couple of days before death, depending on the nature of the disease of course, the etheric aura undergoes a dramatic change and begins expanding. The primary and secondary and tertiary energy centers, of the energy body, seem to open wide at this point and start pumping vast amounts of refined spiritual energy into the energy body; flooding the aura.