PDA

View Full Version : Questions you should never your ask????

Lucky 1
11-05-2016, 07:20 PM
Hi everyone!

I am new to divining with a pendulum....i just started using one about 3 weeks ago...

I've been reading up a lot on the ends and outs of it.....the correct things to do and say when preparing for a reading and how to close out the session with your pendulum.

So far I think the results and accuracy have been pretty amazing!

Occasionally though in my reading through threads on this forum, I find statements from people here about not asking certain questions or types of questions and I'm wondering why not???

If you work from the stand point that that your life is written and the things you will experience and the people you are meant to interact with throughout your time here will take place.....destiny if you will...allowing of course freewill in how you deal with these situations because human life is after all meant to teach you lessons as you move through this world......and this has certainly been my experience with life.

So why then would there be any issues with asking ANY question about yourself, your future or about the people that you come in contact with that make up your life's reality on this plain of existence.

As we all know...life can be hard at times and many of the lessons we are meant to learn can be difficult...I believe things are in fact supposed to be sometimes difficult as those are the lessons we learn the most from.

As such I have come to consider such tools as tarot, pendulums etc as divinitory gifts from our spiritual plane meant to help us better negotiate the rocks and shoals of our time here.